Sare Jahan Se Accha (Instrumental) | Ft. Various Artist

941 Times Played Watch Video
Original Song Credit


Cover Song Credit

    Composition: Pt Ravishankar
    Track design and concept: Purbayan Chatterjee
    Sitar: Purbayan Chatterjee
    Flute: Rakesh Chaurasia
    Tabla: Fazal Qureshi
    Mridangam: Sridar Parthasarathy
    Violin: Deepak Pandit
    Sarangee: Dilshad Khan
    Sound engineers: Sethuraman and Sanjoy Ghosh
    Sitar: Imran Khan
    Production: Saregama India Ltd
    Label :: Saregama India Ltd.


Awesong - Music Redefined | August 15, 2016

Saare Jahan Se accha the popular freedom song has been reinterpreted through an instrumental version using various instruments.

This composition has been pieced by the coming together of 9 artistes and 9 different instruments . Purbayan Chatterjee (Sitar), Satyajit Talwalkar (Tabla & Percussions), Sanjoy Das (Guitar), Rakesh Chaurasia (Flute), Dilshad Khan (Sarangee), Deepak Pandit (violin), Fazal Qureshi (Tabla), Sridar Parthasarathy (Mridangam) and Imran Khan (Sitar). The feeling of freedom in music will always bring Goosebumps and this beautiful composition says it all.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Download MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seventeen − 8 = - Download Free Bollywood Reprise Unplugged Cover Songs is a digitally equipped music platform which has proved to be truly revolutionary project. This musical startup has the capability of satisfying the dynamic needs of today's youth as it creates and releases fresh cover songs. This venture facilitates budding artists to showcase their talent before the digitally active audience. Also, during its journey so far, has got immense support from already well established artists in the music industry. We also provides Free download of Bollywood Hindi Reprise Unplugged Cover Songs. Every song that you enjoy to listen over the youtube can be found here easily. These Unplugged Bollywood Hindi Reprise Cover Version of Songs are provided with the Permission of Related Artist and you can download free mp3 version of bollywood cover songs.