Little Things / Enna Sona / Raabta (Winter Mashup) | Ft. Pruthvi Parikh

Little Things / Enna Sona / Raabta (Winter Mashup) | Ft. Pruthvi Parikh

Pruthvi Parikh | 1073 Listens

play_arrow Play
playlist_add Add To


Listen to this beautiful mashup in the voice of Pruthvi Parikh.

Lyrics –
Your hand fits in mine like it’s made just for me
But bear this mind it was meant to be
And I’m joining up the dots with the freckles on your cheeks
And it all makes sense to me
I know you’ve never loved the crinkles by your eyes when you smile
You’ve never loved your stomach or your thighs
The dimples in your back at the bottom of your spine
But I’ll love them endlessly
I won’t let these little things slip out of my mouth
But if I do, it’s you, oh it’s you, they add up to
I’m in love with you and all your little things.

Kol hovein te sekh lagda ae
Door jaave te dil jalda ae
Kehdi agg naal rabb ne banaya
Rabb ne banaya rabb ne banaya

Kuch Toh Hai Tujhse Raabta
Kuch Toh Hai Tujhse Raabta
Kyu Hai Ye Kaise Hai Ye Tu Bata
Kuch Toh Hai Tujhse Raabta
Tu Humsafar Hai, Phir Kya Fikar Hai
Jeene Ki Wajah Hi Yahi Marna Issi Ke Liye.

Original Song Credit

- Little Things
Composed by: One Direction
Singers: Harry Styles,
Niall Horan,
Louis Tomlinson,
Liam Payne,
Zayn Malik.

- Enna Sona
Music : A. R. Rahman
Lyrics : Gulzar
Singers : Arijit Singh
Music Label : Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.
Cast: Aditya Roy Kapoor, Shraddha Kapoor.

- Raabta
Singer- Arijit Singh
Lyrics- Irshad Kamil and Amitabh Bhattacharya
Label: T-Series
Cast: Deepika Padukone, Shushant Singh Rajput, Kriti Sanon.

Cover Song Credit

Re-arranged by: Udaan-The Band
Vocals: Pruthvi Parikh
Keyboard: Prasiddh Shrimali
Cinematographer: Hardik Patel